Shadow Beings (K7 comp)

by Silent EM

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



Featured in "Until The Sun Grows Cold - Volume 2" cassette comp.
Released: February 2013
Vocoder Tapes ‎– VT003


released February 1, 2013
Full comp tracklist:

A1 Silent Em - Shadow Beings
A2 Jean Roupech - Robots Dream About Robots
A3 Ferdinand Carclash - A Media Noche
A4 Portable Morla - Ruins
A5 geRmaN ArMy - Fetal Change
A6 Futility - Faking (Instrumental)

B1 ((PRESSURES)) - Bizarre Times
B2 Vita Noctis - Engaged
B3 Ex-Con - Patrulla Fantasma
B4 Roladex - Anthem For The Microage
B5 Fracture Ouverte - Caligula
B6 Zoltan Freitag - Axiom (The Ending Hour)
B7 Nine Circles - When I Dance


all rights reserved


If you like Silent EM, you may also like: