Singular Malice (K7 comp)

by Silent EM

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more



Featured in the "Function Operate Volume: One" cassette comp.
Released: October 2012


released October 16, 2012
Full comp tracklist:

A1 Mirror Talk - Secret Homes
A2 Some Ember - Flowers Open
A3 Bouquets - Pirouette
A4 Excuses - Swim Through Oil
A5 Silent Em - Singular Malice

B1 ((Pressures)) - Casting Shadows
B2 Cargo - Dual
B3 Believe - Believe Theme
B4 Seacrypt - Other Worlds
B5 Buzz Kull - Bloom


all rights reserved


If you like Silent EM, you may also like: